Contact Us

CHRISTMAS
OPENING

Friday 20th Dec – 9.30am – 12noon
Saturday 21st Dec – 9.30am – 5.30pm
Sunday 22nd Dec – 10am – 4pm
Monday 23rd Dec – Closed
Christmas Eve 24th Dec – Closed
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed

Friday 27th December – Closed
Saturday 28th Dec – 9.30am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th Dec – 10am – 4pm
Monday 30th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 31st Dec – Closed
Wednesday 1st Dec – Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan – Open as normal

2 Central Parade
Dewsbury Road,
Cleckheaton
West Yorkshire
BD19 3RU

01274 862323

Book an Appointment

Room:
KitchenBedroomBathroom

Preferred Appointment Date

Preferred Appointment Time

© 2019, All Rights reserved. Richmond Kitchens & Bathrooms | Cookie Policy Site by Crawford Designworks